Jul 15, 20161110 views
Occupation: Software Architect

It's a lot in total, but it's modular so I can carry only what I need for the day. Just happen to have everything today. The largest part is the keys- with smart locks and car fobs, I can't find a way to reduce that part. The second chain with all of the stuff on it actually fits on the Griffin tool with another of the clips.

1. Lever Gear Toolcard (https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/270572750/lever-gear-toolcard-credit-card-sized-multitool-an)

2. Tiles (I just want to be sure I can find my keys and wallet)
3. Wally Bifold (http://www.distilunion.com/products/wally-bifold-wallet)
4. Griffin Pocket-Tool Mini (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/griffin-pocket-tool-mini)
5. Clips from TKS Kickstarter (https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1608461653/tks-titanium-key-system)
6. TUKK (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/tukk-tactical-keychain)
7. TMQR (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/tactical-keychain-mqr)
8. Nightcore Tube Flashlight (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/nitecore-tube)
9. NexTool Tao Tool (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/nextool-taotool)
10. Grifiti Lichen Charger (https://www.amazon.com/Grifiti-Keychain-Lightning-Charger-iPhones/dp/B00P1SVA9Q/)
11. Exotac FreeKey System (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/exotac-freekey-system)
12. This Is Ground Leatherback Writer (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/this-is-ground-leatherback-writer-2)
13. Ohto Litz (https://www.massdrop.com/buy/ohto-litz)
14. Field Notes
15. Notebook Wallet Planner (https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/184963766/notebook-wallet-planner-passport-everyday-essentia)
Not pictured: iPhone 6s (Lifeproof Fre Case), and Garmin Vivoactive.
thumb_up4
0
remove_red_eye1.1K

Add a comment...

Let’s get the conversation started!

Be the first to comment.