Arozzi Verona/Verona Pro Gaming Chairssearch

Arozzi Verona/Verona Pro Gaming Chairs

Arozzi Verona/Verona Pro Gaming Chairs

bookmark_borderSave
(55 reviews)
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our members, we must agree to hide our prices externally.



Hi all. Between the regular and the pro, the chair height is the same, but the seat height is different (higher on the pro) - does that mean the seat back on the pro is shorter?
Too bad that it's only available in the US :(
Howdy Everyone! I just got off the phone with Massdrop and let them know this will be the last drop on this series of chairs. We have continued to make this exclusive chair for Massdrop for over a year now. We just got news from the factory that they will no longer be able to make this chair for us. We have given Massdrop the best cost possible and they have lowered their prices as far as they can. Take advantage of this opportunity as there is not a chair in the market that comes close to this one at this price. Cheers.
my chair came damaged. what do i do
madman
Uh Oh! Please contact us at service@arozzi.com we will get you taken care of.
Been using this chair for about a week and holy crap is it comfortable. Im not nitpicky at all, but coming from a crappy Office Depot chair that I paid $100 for and that and was killing my back after the foam wore out in a month, this is fantastic. The lumbar pad makes a massive difference and when I get up after being in it for hours, I dont want to kill myself rather than deal with my back pain. Im 5'11" 200lbs, and this thing is just about made for me. No squeaks, solid feeling, good smooth recline. My only gripe is that the packaging should be a bit more substantial, my box was pretty wrecked when it arrived. The plastic cover that goes over where the seat meets the back was cracked badly, and there were numerous scuffs on a lot of the fabric. That being said, everything went together solid and the "damage" on mine is purely cosmetic.
xxcoolnamexx
Howdy, Sorry to hear you have some cosmetic damage on your chair. If you contact service@arozzi.com we will get you the replacement parts sent out right away. I am happy to hear you love the chair. Cheers
Tex-Arozzi
Thanks for the offer, I appreciate it. But its just the little plastic cover, its not hurting anything. Im fine with it. Everything else is good to go. I just ordered another to gift to my dad, his office chair is held together with rubber bands and shoe laces. Hopefully this one survives shipping.
Mine only came with one arm. Is that normal???? ugh. And on that same side the plastic cover on the metal was broken off. Dangnabbit.
Load 5 more comments
Howdy, It looks like you contacted us at 7am on Monday morning. We did respond to you the same day at about 1pm. Please check your spam or junk folders and let me know if you can find the email. Our customer service rep is sending another email to you now to see if you get that one also. I want to make sure there is not a problem with our system. Cheers.
Tex-Arozzi
Thank you for your assistance. I have received all emails. Now out of my junk folder. Working with customer service. Looking forward to a complete chair!
Were the instructions supposed to come with the chair? No instructions hype.
irishdrunk
The were under the seat on mine. Hard to find
chair hype
Load 2 more comments
Champion_HD
Thank you for sharing. I'm still hyped
search

search
This is my second chair (months apart, both on MassDrop), this one arrived with what has to be a defect from packaging or manufacturing. A very small tear on the back side of the seat. These ship in all kinds of foam, very well packed, so this must've happened before shipping. It's crazy small.. It's on the back side of the chair, I don't know if I will do anything about it. Glad to have a second chair tho.
Can anyone tell me the shaft size of the wheels on these chairs? Was going to by some rollerblade style wheels and wanted to make sure its the same
Knockoff of AKRaciing chair. It's cheaper, but uses inferior materials.
jfortner3
That's an extremely vague claim. Could you provide some more detail? These are discontinued, but retailed for $300 legitimately. About the same as a comparable AKRacing chair, which is just a knockoff of DXRacer. I own two of these and can verify whatever claim you're trying to make.
jfortner3
No this chair is actually trash
I bought one of these 4 months ago, buying a second one now just to have as a spare chair in my office. Definitely recommend it
after installation I couldn't adjust the height of the seat... Please help me to fix this.. I think the part is not working properly
bamboo_608
haha I did the same thing. You probably already fixed it but for anyone else...
REMOVE THE PLASTIC RED CAP ON THE STRUT
I submitted a Help Ticket 2 days ago and no response. I'm missing parts E (hydraulic post), F (post cover), I, J, K, L, & M (bolts and washers), and N the hex wrench. Please help me I have no place to sit.
I received mine yesterday. The zipper on the back is off track and splitting. They didn’t send me enough screws to even completely assemble it. it does feel Like it can break easy. I did email the company last night and I actually received an email back with them saying they were going to send the screws and they will give me tracking tomorrow. So far the customer service has been quite good. I’ll update when I can actually get the chair together.
But can you do THIS!!!?!???!?
search
Load 1 more comment
No it does that. it goes flat.
myspaget
Yes. It does this.
I got the verona pro last drop. I really like the chair. Over all it's very comfortable. Its holding up well and isn't squeaking like some others have said.
This chair should take no more than a half hour to assemble and that's by someone with absolutely no mechanical know how. It took me about 10 min after everything was taken out of the box and inspected..... it's pretty obvious what goes where and what screws to use.
At this price point youd really be missing out on a great buy
ShadQ
Shad,
Thank you for your post. We how now sold over 2300 of these chairs with a very small percentage of problems. I will let everyone know that this deal will not be around for much longer. Possibly 2-3 more drops and thats it. If you are interested in this chair I would jump on it soon.
Cheers.
B.Hutch@AKRacing
The issue isn't the small percentage of problems, but the way those problems have been handled. I am personally avoiding this drop due to the fact that the customer support has been bad enough I don't wish to support the company.
DO NOT BUY THIS CHAIR! Guys I need help like this is crazy. So first I bought a arrozi gaming chair. I spent hours building it just to find out it’s broken. It’s super annoying but I was like mistakes happen I’ll email them about it. After about a week they responded. I didn’t have a chair for my new office at this point. And do a lot of work from home on my pc. So they finally send me “parts” for the chair. So I completely take apart the broken chair and start to rebuild it. Turn out they sent me parts FOR A DIFFERENT CHAIR! At this point I’ve been using a wooden stool to do work and have had back pain for weeks. I spent to much time trying to get the different chair parts to work. I still don’t have the chair and I’m really not going to build/rebuild this for the third time. I either need a refund or upgrade ASAP. I have pictures if you guys would like.
Load 10 more comments
I feel like I bought this off of eBay and they were just like heres 20$ because the seller is just ignoring you.
I was actually going to get one of these, but seeing how unprofessional your customer service team is that's out the window. It's hard for you to understand that it took 1 week to get a response? "Why should we be the ones who give you a refund" like are you serious? How could you not see that writing something like that makes you seem unqualified. You seriously need to get a new job. YOU represent Arozzi, and from what I can tell Arozzi sucks.
Just received and assembled my chair. I ordered the black blue and white pro version. Assembly was fairly easy and the screws appear to be coated with an adhesive to strength the hold, which I'm a fan of.
As far as delivery goes I leave in the north east and it arrived three days early and was trackable the whole time.
The one downside which is minor, is that there is some sideways give on the armrests that increases the higher you put them. I noticed other owners comment on this, but seem to describe it as a broken piece or that they need to tighten the screws. Neither of these are the case. Truth be told the locking mechanism that is inside each of the arms is what actually keeps it stable at its peak, while there is a metal tube that said locking mechanism falls into when it is at the lowest point. This is an issue with the design of the arms themselves, but honestly so far it hasn't been that big of a deal. And for context, I'm 6'4", so I would imagine I have them higher than most people who bought them.
Overall I'd give it a 8/10 so far. Will update if I ever remember to over some random period of time.
Quimby
Please feel free to contact Arozzi's customer service to help you get replacement arms. Service@arozzi.com
Why is the black in white in the pic but not an option :( lol
Load 1 more comment
Reefboi16
Verona has the whiteone and the Verona Pros do not have White chairs
arozziserviceteam
The white verona was not included in the most recent drop. The point of the comment was to point out that although verona clearly has an available white model, it was not included in the drop.
when will it ship
gabrielvis
The email says it is estimated for a June 11th ship date.
gabrielvis
By June 11th
so the picture on top has white but its not an option... Also the white chair on the photo on top is so misaligned, it grinds my gears lol
Scar0134
Was looking at the white and black one myself would go great with my set up.
No international shipping no deal...
Airbag888
This would probably cost $250-$500 to ship internationally.
B.Hutch@AKRacing
Sucks.. I'd be willing to wait months for this to get to me via ship freight though =\
Arm rest on one side of my chair is basically falling off. Aside from that I recieved it earlier than expected and absolutely love it. I would like to get a proper arm rest tho @arozziserviceteam
Jhawins
Please send a email to Service@arozzi.com and the service team will be happy to help you.
Is there a place I can locate the tracking code for my order?
rbrothers
Nevermind I just got the email with my tracking code!
Hey what size box? I need to know to bring it to my country
LeonardoMoreno
33x26x13
So I'm 5'11 and about 240lb, would this be a good option for me or should I go with the Vernazza?
StiggyMcS
Thr Verona Pro would work for you but I think you might be a little more confortable in the Vernazza. Thank you
Wanted to leave a formal review, but for some reason I can't. Pros: -Shipped fast, package was fine! -Assembly was relatively easy -Very comfortable, spacious bottom -Seat and headrest/lumbar pillows look and feel like good quality
Cons: - I wish they could differentiate the screw sizes with a marking or some other indicator when assembling the chair - Squeaks a fair amount when adjusting - Arm rests are loose and feel like the cheapest part of the chair - Not enough height adjustment
Overall, very happy for the price I paid! And TBH, I can't see nor feel (I tested DXRacer and several other chairs at PAX East in Boston) a difference between this and a similar chair that costs 2X+ as much.
ArtrexisLives
Please contact Arozzi at Service@arozzi.com if the arm rest are loose.
ArtrexisLives
You might want to loosen the screws if it squeaks a lot. I found that was my issue vs over-tightening them. After loosening the screws on the bottom of the chair I haven't heard it squeak once.
My chair was shipped fast. It was packaged well. And I am super pumped on it. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a gaming chair to pick this one up!
Absolutely love this chair I highly recommend getting one !